## SPEED LIMIT ORDINANCE

Whereas, the public health, safety, and welfare of the citizens of Evans County are of the utmost importance. Therefore, the Evans County Board of Commissioners does hereby declare the speed limit for travel on the following county roads:

Mosley Road (CR 118) from Bill Wilkerson Road to Daisy Nevils Highway- 45 MPH

Barrow Bay Road (CR 144) - 25 MPH